In Portuguese, where do you watch Benfica vs Famalicao today?

In Portuguese, where do you watch Benfica vs Famalicao today?
In Portuguese, where do you watch Benfica vs Famalicao today?

soccer

In Portuguese, where do you watch Benfica vs Famalicao today?

Benfica and Famalicao will face each other on Friday at the Estadio da Luz in Matchday 23 of the 2022-23 La Liga season. Find out here when it starts and how to watch or stream for free in different parts of the world.

To stay at the top of the Portuguese championship, Benfica will seek the three points on Friday against Famalicao. In a duel valid for the Round of 23, the Benfica match will kick off at 6:15pm (Brasilia time) at the Estadio da Luz in Lisbon.

This will be the 16th meeting of the Portuguese League. Unsurprisingly, Benfica are the favorites in head-to-head matches, with 11 wins to date; FC Famalicão celebrated only one win till today, the remaining three matches ended in draws.

Where to watch Benfica live broadcast today?

Today’s Benfica game will be broadcast on ESPN 4 and Star Plus at 6:15 p.m. The channel shows the Benfica-Famalicao match on Friday for all states in Brazil. Only those who have paid programming can follow the live broadcast.

The option for those who do not have pay TV is to watch it on the Star Plus streaming app. The entertainment and sports platform is available to subscribers of different packages.

Already subscribed fans can access the website (www.starplus.com) or the app on their mobile phones, tablets, video games or smart TV. To become a member, you just need to go to the site, register and choose a package.

What will be the first Formula 1 race in 2023?

Schedule matches of the Portuguese championship around the world

Argentina: 6:15 p.m
Brazil: 6:15 p.m
Canada: 4:15 p.m. (ET)
France: 22:15
Germany: 10:15 p.m
Greece: 23:15
Indonesia: 3h45 (next day)
Ireland: 21:15
Israel: 11:15 p.m
Italy: 8:45 p.m
Mexico: 3:15 p.m
Portugal: 21:15
Switzerland: 22:15
United Kingdom: 21:15 Country
United: 4:15 p.m. (ET)

See also:

Sergipe manager attacks the referee after losing to Botafogo

Beatrice Fabry

Journalist covering international football and sports with a passion for animals.

latest news

The match will be broadcast online free to the public on Friday

The amusement park is located 63 km from São Paulo and is open from Friday to …

A new Berlinda will be formed on Sunday (5), but it is already beginning to form.

The winner will be able to choose who to vote for and be the first to speak.

Formula 1 fans can watch Formula 1 races on TV and online at…

The Italian Football Classic is valid for the 25th round of the Italian championship on Friday

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Let’s say you agree to this.

See also  Former tennis player Boris Becker has been jailed in the UK

You May Also Like

About the Author: Lizzie Gray

"Lifelong web fan. Incurable internet junkie. Avid bacon guru. Social media geek. Reader. Freelance food scholar."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *