Germany vs Scotland: Kick-off time in India, UK, USA, Australia and more | Euro 2024

Germany vs Scotland: Kick-off time in India, UK, USA, Australia and more |  Euro 2024

Euro 2024 begins with an exciting showdown between the host country and the Tartan Army.

The host country, Germany, is one of the favorites to win Euro 2024. It enters this match in excellent form, as it is unbeaten in its last four matches. In these matches, they defeated European powers Netherlands and France. The Germanschaft team was drawn in Group A alongside Hungary, Scotland and Switzerland.

Scotland achieved mixed results in recent matches, achieving one win, one draw and two defeats. They tied 2-2 with Finland in the last friendly match. It was disappointing as they conceded two goals after a 2-0 win, and the Tartan Army will now face Germany in their opening match of Euro 2024.

A player worth watching

Toni Kroos (Germany)

Toni Kroos, who won the Champions League with Real Madrid, still has a job with the national team. He will be a crucial member given his experience in these prestigious tournaments. He has already made an impact on the team in friendly matches and will hope to have a similar impact at the Euros.

Kroos's vision and ability to control the pace of the game and create chances will only benefit the team. He has more than 109 international matches with the German national team.

Scott McTominay (Scotland)

Scott McTominay had a good season with Manchester United, making 32 appearances, scoring seven goals and making one assist. He is known for his quick passes in midfield, which have become a trademark. He also helps his defense by doing the defensive work efficiently.

See also  British football seeks EU access by buying smaller teams - Money Times

So far, he has played more than 49 matches with the national team, scoring eight goals. McTominay is also useful in transitioning from defense to attack.

Read also: UEFA Euro 2024: full matches, schedule, times, broadcast and live stream details

Germany vs Scotland: start time

date Start time
USA/Canada Friday June. 14 3:00 PM ET
USA/Canada Friday June. 14 12 noon (Pacific time)
United kingdom Friday June. 14 8pm GMT
Australia Saturday 15 June 5 a.m. EST
India Saturday 15 June 12:30 pm Brasilia time

Germany vs Scotland: Live stream and broadcast details

TV channel flow
United States of America Fox Sports Network Fubo, FOX Sports app/website, ViX
Canada TVA Sports, TSN1, TSN4 TVA+, TVA app/website
United kingdom ITV1, STV ITVX, STV operator
Australia Optus Sport
India Sony 2, December 3 Sony Leaf

For more updates, follow Khel Now Facebook, Twitterthat it Instagram; Download Khayl now Android application or iOS app And join our community at cable.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Lizzie Gray

"Lifelong web fan. Incurable internet junkie. Avid bacon guru. Social media geek. Reader. Freelance food scholar."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *