Gabriela Prioli and Lexa are present at Dança dos Famosos 2024; See the full list · TV News

Gabriela Prioli and Lexa are present at Dança dos Famosos 2024;  See the full list · TV News

Dança dos Famosos 2024 starts on Sunday (3), but the participants of the competition were revealed on Thursday (29), during the registration of Domingão com Huck. Singer Lexa and lawyer and presenter Gabriella Prioli are the highlights of the new edition.

Hey the news It has already announced live, on Wednesday (28), nine of the 16 names that will be on the panel: broadcaster Tati Machado, actors Enrique Diaz, Henry Castelli, Amurri Lorenzo, Samuel de Assis, actresses Clara Castaño, Bárbara Reyes, Lucie Alves and singer M. C. Daniel.

This Thursday, on the program Mais Você, presenter Talitha Morete was also confirmed as one of the participants. She started at Globo as a correspondent for Domingão (at the time he was introduced by Fausto Silva), and was excited by the challenge of returning to attraction – now on a completely different mission.

The report also confirmed the participation of singer Matheus Fernandez, influencer Juliano Flos, and journalist Barbara Coelho, broadcaster of Esporte Espetacular. It is no coincidence that this year's panel will include three lecturers from different Globo programmes.

With the cast increasingly reduced, the broadcaster struggled to find 16 participants at the time, some of whom signed contracts only this week, on the eve of the first recording.

Speaking to the press ahead of the official announcement, Luciano Huck said the list will contain some unexpected names. “This year there are some surprises in the cast. You already know most of them, but I think there's a good little development there,” said host Domingo.

See also  "Even Arthur Aguiar was more faithful ..."; After MC Guimê's alleged betrayal in BBB 23, the web evaluates the funkeiro situation and cites the hero of the latest version of the reality show

How will the 2024 dance program work?

The format will be the same as in 2023, changed at the request of Luciano Huck. The 16 “dancers” will be divided into four teams, and will begin the competition with group choreography, which will collect points over the course of four weeks – two more than in the last edition.

The team with the lowest total will go to the replay. Ana Botafogo, Carlinhos de Jesus and Zebrinha will return as artistic judges, while the artistic jury will rotate celebrities each week.

Priscilla Fantine was the winner of the 2023 season. Carla Diaz and Rafa Kaliman came in second and third place, respectively.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Gillian Hall

"Award-winning zombie guru. Entrepreneur. Incurable tv aficionado. Web scholar. Coffee advocate. Total internet lover. Bacon expert."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *